Lenders

= Member
ClosingMark
Gabby Olguin
2299 W. Adams, Ste 113
El Centro, CA 92243
P: 760-353-1080
F: 760-652-4853
gabby.olguin@closingmark.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Marilyn Beltran
1405 N. Imperial Ave.
El Centro, CA 92243
P: 760-675-1201
marilynbeltran@fairwaymc.com
George Nava, Broker
George Nava
812 Steven St.
Brawley, CA 92227
P: 760-455-6373
F: 877-891-6251
george@ivhomeloans.com
Neighborhood Loans
Cesar Hernandez
1415 W State St
El Centro, CA 92243
P: 7603363911
c.hernandez@neighborhoodloans.com
Prime Lending
Veronica Platero
1225 Main St.
El Centro, CA 92243
P: 760-337-1253
F: 866-908-1618
vplatero@primelending.com
Wallick & Volk Mortgage
Todd Pankratz
3205 So. Dogwood Rd Ste B
El Centro , CA 92243
P: 760-235-4444
F: 760-259-2064
http://wvmbelcentro.com
todd.pankratz@wvmb.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Filiberto Chavez
23883 sienngmead blvd
moreno valley, CA 92553
P: 951-377-7750
filiberto.chavez@wellsfargo.com